top of page


The Crimson Soul
E assim começa o Outono...
The Guide
Wandering Through the Woods
Lost in Thoughts
Embracing The Mist
A Sinister Invitation
The Wanderer
Comfort Amongst Nature
Lifetime in a Moment
Nature's Child
Facing My Destiny
A Touch of Magic
Princess of the Harvest
Watch Your Mouth
Messenger of Time
The Black Widow
The Spirit of Spring
Let Hope Shine on Me
Mr. Montague
Born From the Fall
A Call From Beyond
Um Olhar de Inverno
Sailing Through Dark Tides
Time to Travel
The Gates
Um Olhar de Outono
I'm The Law
Lady of Shadows
bottom of page